Proofreader Koltsov "Reboot Cleansing". Exclusive Series

есть в наличии Are available

119 EUR 60 EUR


FSC “Reboot. Cleansing” is a paired FSC, used in conjunction with FSC “Reboot. Filling". It serves to remove blocks and programs of the past, "reset", the beginning of a new path from a "blank slate"..


способы оплаты Convenient payment methods
Доставка Fast dispatch of orders
Лучший продавец Manufacturer's Warranty

Producer: LLC "Planet of Regions". "Exclusive" Series

FSC “Reboot. Cleansing" and "Reboot. Filling” - paired FSC – are bought as a set and used sequentially and interconnected with each other. Both plates reproduce the energies of the same place of power - this is the Path of the Ancestors or, in other words, the Path of Shamans in Khakassia, but specifically from different grottoes through which people walking along this path climb. Moreover, it is believed that a person must overcome these grottoes on their own, it is forbidden to help, this one is like a kind of exam for “permission”. Koltsov later said at the event that “a disabled person may pass, or a trained athlete may not pass.” The first grotto is the cleansing of the entire subtle plane, including the programs imposed by society and upbringing. And the second grotto is filled with pure creative energies of the Universe. Walking along the Path of the Ancestors restores the connection of a person with his family and helps to discover the purpose in life.

This is how young shamans are led along this path before they begin their training, so that a person understands whether he needs to come here.

FSC Koltsov's plate “Reboot. Purification" is:

  • Removal of blocks and programs of the past, "zeroing", the beginning of a new path from a "clean slate";
  • Symbolic transformation - "death" and "birth" of a person - physical and spiritual;
  • Cleansing from negativity, unauthorized intrusion into the human energy field, energy-information programs;
  • Discovery of the inner source of strength.

FSC "Reboot" - "Reboot. Cleansing" and "Reboot. Filling" are paired FSCs, applied sequentially and interconnected with each other.

At first, it is recommended to use only FSC “Reboot. Cleansing”, and then go to the plate “Reboot. Filling". Luzginova S. V. Recommends an interesting technique - after preliminary work with "Cleansing" put both plates under the feet - to do such a pumping.

GENERAL GUIDELINES FOR THE APPLICATION OF FSC:

  1. The main purpose of FSC is to change the structure of aqueous solutions. It is recommended to drink several glasses of water structured on any FSC, bringing its total volume, excluding other drinks, to 30 ml per 1 kg of body weight per day.
  2. To increase efficiency, it is recommended to periodically perform various pumping through the energy centers, you can find more details about the techniques in the brochure "Methods of using FSC". Below is a simple technique using 2 FSCs to pump the skeletal system: put one of them under the left leg, take the second in the right hand for 3-5 minutes.
  3. Change the position of the FSC, i.e. shift the first FSC under the right leg, and take the second one in the left hand. Duration - similar to paragraph 1 (3-5 minutes). You can start with the right leg and left hand (p. 1) with the transition to the left leg and right hand (p. 2).
  4. Place one FSC under the coccyx, hold the other one on the cervical region for 3-5 minutes. It is advisable to repeat this procedure in the morning and evening. Additionally, paragraph 3 can be repeated throughout the day.
  5. For skin lesions, it is recommended to structure solutions, creams and gels once for external lubrication of the lesions.
  6. When applying FSC, the water in the stream is structured instantly. Therefore, the FSC can be attached to the faucet/shower head by wrapping it in a plastic bag.
  7. It is necessary to structure water with FSC AFTER boiling and/or heating.
  8. In order to increase the life of the device, a sudden change in temperature is not recommended.
  9. If a FSC has a special structuring time, then it is indicated in the description of a specific FSC. We would like to note that this structurization time is indicated for water previously poured into the container. If you want to speed up this process, then use the FSC as a stand under the container where you pour water, and then create the so-called "vortex flow" with a spoon. Then the structuring of water will take only 1-3 minutes.

Leave feedback:

Корректор Кольцова «Перезагрузка Очищение». Эксклюзивная серия

есть в наличии Есть в наличии

6400 руб.


КФС «Перезагрузка. Очищение» - это парная КФС, используется совместно с КФС «Перезагрузка. Наполнение». Служит для снятие блоков и программ прошлого, «обнуление», начало нового пути с «чистого листа».


способы оплаты Удобные способы оплаты
Доставка Быстрая отправка заказов
Лучший продавец Гарантия от производителя

Производитель: ООО "Планета Регионов". «Эксклюзивная» серия

КФС «Перезагрузка. Очищение» и «Перезагрузка. Наполнение» - парная КФС – покупаются комплектом и используется последовательно и взаимосвязано друг с другом. Обе пластины воспроизводят энергии одного и того же места силы – это Тропа Предков или по-другому Тропа Шаманов в Хакассии, но конкретно из разных гротов, через которые пролазят люди, идущие по этой тропе. Причём, считается, что человек должен преодолеть эти гроты самостоятельно, помогать запрещается, эта как своеобразный экзамен на «допуск». Кольцов на мероприятии потом рассказывал, что «может пройти инвалид, а может тренированный спортсмен не пройти». Первый грот — это очистка всего тонкого плана в том числе от программ, наложенных социумом, воспитанием. А второй грот –наполнение чистыми созидающими энергиями Вселенной. Прохождение по Тропе Предков восстанавливает связь человека с его родом и помогает открыть предназначение в жизни.

Так по этой тропе проводят молодых шаманов прежде чем начать их обучение, чтобы человек понял – нужно ли ему сюда.

Пластина КФС Кольцова «Перезагрузка. Очищение» - это:

  • Снятие блоков и программ прошлого, «обнуление», начало нового пути с «чистого листа»;
  • Символическая трансформация – «смерть» и «рождение» человека – физическое и духовное;
  • Очищение от негатива, несанкционированного вторжения в энергетическое поле человека, энерго-информационных программ;
  • Открытие внутреннего источника силы.

КФС "Перезагрузка" - "Перезагрузка. Очищение" и "Перезагрузка. Наполнение" - парные КФС, применяются последовательно и взаимосвязано друг с другом.

Сначала несколько недель рекомендуется попользоваться только КФС «Перезагрузка. Очищение», а потом переходить к пластине «Перезагрузка. Наполнение». Лузгинова С. В. Рекомендует интересную методику – после предварительной работы с «Очищением» класть обе пластины под ступни – делать такую прокачку.

ОБЩЕЕ РУКОВОДСТВО ПО ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ КФС:

  1. Главное предназначение КФС – это изменение структуры водных растворов. Рекомендуется выпивать несколько стаканов структурированной на любом КФС воды, доводя ее общий объем, не считая других напитков, до 30 мл на 1 кг веса в сутки.
     
  2. Для увеличения эффективности рекомендуется периодически делать различные прокачки по энергоцентрам, подробно с техниками вы можете ознакомиться в брошюре «Методики применения КФС». Ниже приведена простая методика с применением 2-х КФС для прокачки костной системы: положить один из них под левую ногу, второй взять в правую руку на 3-5 минут.
     
  3. Поменять положение КФС, т.е. переложить первый КФС под правую ногу, а второй взять в левую руку. Длительность — аналогично п. 1 (3-5 минут). Можно начать с правой ноги и левой руки (п. 1) с переходом на левую ногу и правую руку (п. 2).
     
  4. Один КФС положить под копчик, второй придерживать рукой на шейном отделе на 3-5 минут. Эту процедуру желательно повторять утром и вечером. Дополнительно пункт 3 можно повторять в течение дня.
     
  5. При поражениях кожи рекомендуется структурировать однократно растворы, кремы и гели для наружного смазывания мест поражения.
     
  6. При применении КФС вода в потоке структурируется мгновенно. Поэтому КФС можно прикрепить к крану/лейке душа, обернув в полиэтиленовый пакет.
     
  7. Структурировать с помощью КФС воду необходимо ПОСЛЕ кипячения и/или нагревания.
     
  8. В целях увеличения срока использования устройства не рекомендуется резкая смена температурного воздействия.
     
  9. Если КФС имеет особое время структуризации, то оно указано в описании конкретного КФС. Хотим отметить, что это время структуризации указано для ранее налитой в емкость воды. Если вы хотите ускорить этот процесс, то используйте КФС в качестве подставки под емкость, куда наливаете воду, и затем создайте так называемый «вихревой поток» при помощи ложки. Тогда структуризация воды займет всего 1-3 минуты.

Оставить отзыв: